top of page
Search
  • wulfbra000

Final pt.2

This year’s multimedia class was pretty fun. I got to enjoy messing around with my friends while doing my assignments but also doing my best on them. The assignments this year were super cool learning how to photoshop things and learning how to take cool pictures with different lenses. Learning about photoshop and editing things was super confusing at first but then when I started doing a Lot more of it I could just whip through editing my pictures and they came out nice.

I really enjoyed doing this class this year. I would say it was probably one of my favorite classes. Assignments in this class are fun but can be hard if you don’t try and understand what to do. I had some pretty cool experiences with taking pictures for my fall winter and spring assignments. I got to see a bunch of stuff like the blooming on trees, the freshly snowy roads, and the apples being picked in the fall. Doing the self-portrait assignment was really fun because of the pictures me and Adaih took of each other. The way the photos turned out after we got done editing them was awesome.

During class time I would be doing my work and stuff and I would turn around and see some sick pictures on other people’s computers. Designing my own website was probably my favorite thing to do because I loved editing pictures to put on there. Putting all of my sports pictures on there was super fun because I like looking at pictures of me and thinking about what I was doing during that moment.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page